The County of Bruce provides professional planning advice, assistance, and land use planning functions to The Town of South Bruce Peninsula on local development processes including applications for Minor Variance, Zoning By-law Amendment, Official Plan Amendment, Consent, and Plans of Subdivision and Condominium.

For Inquiries, please contact:

Planning Wiarton
Box 129 - 578 Brown Street
Wiarton, Ontario
N0H 2T0

To view the Local Official Plan, Zoning By-Law, Interactive Mapping, Planning Applications and Notices, please visit the County's Municipal Land Use Planning page.