## **List of Certified Candidates**

Municipal Elections Act, 1996, as amended

Notice is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of the Town of South Bruce Peninsula that during the period commencing on May 1, 2022 and completed on Nomination Day, August 19, 2022, the following persons filed nomination papers and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their nominations satisfy the requirements of the *Municipal Elections Act, 1996*, as amended. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office which follows their respective names (listed by office and then alphabetically by last name):

## Name of Candidate

## Office

Jackson, Janice	Mayor
Michi, Garry	Mayor
Tedford, Donald E	Mayor
Gilbert, Gwen	Deputy Mayor
Hadcock, Ann Marie	Deputy Mayor
Kirkland, Jay	Deputy Mayor
Arthur, Matt	Councillor
Bell, Terry	Councillor
Huenemoerder, Gerrie	Councillor
Hull, Caleb	Councillor
Durst, Kathy	Councillor
Klingenberg, Bill	Councillor
Marler, Crystal	Councillor
Mole, Steve	Councillor
Stauffer, Craigen	Councillor
Vukovic, Ana	Councillor
Thomson, Jane (Acclaimed)	English Public School Board Trustee

Dated this 19th day of August, 2022.

Municipal Clerk or designate